opinion

share

Examples
opinion's examples

  • Stay informed with happenings in Long Island and New York City with Newsday Opinions including letters, editorials, op eds, and much more. — “Opinions - Newsday Op Eds, Editorials, Letters”,
  • Definition of word from the Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary with audio pronunciations, thesaurus, Word of the Day, and word games. opinion implies a conclusion thought out yet open to dispute. — “Opinion - Definition and More from the Free Merriam-Webster”, merriam-
  • Definition of opinion from Webster's New World College Dictionary. Meaning of opinion. Pronunciation of opinion. Definition of the word opinion. Origin of the word opinion. — “opinion - Definition of opinion at ”,
  • Breaking news, weather, sports and entertainment news for Tacoma-Seattle, University Place, Lakewood, Puyallup and the South Puget Sound, plus the latest national and international news updates from the Associated Press. Hyperlocal since 1883. — “Opinion - The News Tribune | Tacoma-Seattle News, Weather”,
  • Opinion Home " Opinion. Today's Editorial. Clarity should be gained on Ridgeland's practices. A sense of deja vu hangs over Ridgeland's ticketing of drivers the town says it caught speeding on its eight-mile stretch of Interstate 95. (full story) Arms-length approach best for officials and contractors. — “| Opinion”,
  • Editorials, op-eds and columns from David Brooks, Maureen Dowd, Thomas L. Friedman, Bob Herbert, Nicholas D. Kristof, Paul Krugman, Gail Collins and Frank Rich. Read or e-mail a letter to the editor. Online only features in Op-Extra. — “The New York Times > Editorials and Opinion - The New York Times”,
  • Breaking News and Opinion FROM AP: AP Top Technology News At 4:36 p.m. EST 3 minutes ago. FROM AP: South Dakota holds off Louisiana-Monroe 79-66 4 minutes ago. FROM AP: Gardner-Webb beats Mercer 78-65 in Legends Classic 5 minutes ago. FROM AP: Browns edge Panthers 24-23 6 minutes ago. — “The Huffington Post”,
  • Hartford Courant editorials, Connecticut opinion, comments and conversations, columnists, blogs, reader-submitted photos and articles. — “Connecticut Opinion, Editorials, Politics & Comments”,
  • Opinion definition, a belief or judgment that rests on grounds insufficient to produce complete certainty. See more. — “Opinion | Define Opinion at ”,
  • Opinions, Editorials, Letters and Columns from The Plain Dealer. — “Opinions, Editorials, Letters and Columns from The Plain”,
  • US news for the nation, government, and business provided by . USA TODAY Opinion is now on Twitter. Follow USATOpinion to keep up with the latest editorials, commentary pieces and cartoons anytime, anywhere. — “Editorials, Debates, and Opinions - ”,
  • Opinion. JOHN STOSSEL: The Lost Lesson of Thanksgiving. November 24, 2010Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:00:00 GMT12:11 AM EST. Long before the failure of modern socialism, the earliest European settlers gave us a dramatic demonstration of the fatal flaws of collectivism. — “ - Opinion”,
  • opinion n. A belief or conclusion held with confidence but not substantiated by positive knowledge or proof: 'The world is not run by thought, nor. — “opinion: Definition, Synonyms from ”,
  • The best editorial writing online brought to you by the Los Angeles Times. From the best in Southern California opinion journalism. Why make a big deal of Sarah Palin's 'our North Korean allies' gaffe? 11/24/2010, 4:30 p.m. — “Los Angeles Times -- Opinion, Editorials and Op-Ed - ”,
  • The editorial board includes Richard Graziano, CEO, president and publisher of the Hartford Courant and general manager of WTIC and WTXX; Opinion Editor Carolyn Lumsden, Deputy Opinion Editor Tom Condon and Associate Editor Peter Pach. The interviews. — “Opinion - CTnow”,
  • OPINION. Updated daily. Your voices. Sheriff ought to fulfill his term "Instead of resigning in January I hope James V. DiPaola will serve the six-year term to which was recently reelected by a wide margin. The county needs his continued enlightened leadership. — “Editorial / Opinion - ”,
  • Use Yahoo! News to find editorials, political cartoons and other opinions from leading publications and columnists. — “Editorials, opinion, and editorial cartoons - Yahoo! News”,
  • An opinion is a subjective statement or thought about an issue or topic, and is the result of emotion or interpretation of facts. However, it can be reasoned that one opinion is better supported by the facts than another by ***ysing the supporting arguments.[1]. — “Opinion - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia”,
  • Definition of opinion in the Online Dictionary. Meaning of opinion. Pronunciation of opinion. Translations of opinion. opinion synonyms, opinion antonyms. Information about opinion in the free online English dictionary and encyclopedia. public. — “opinion - definition of opinion by the Free Online Dictionary”,
  • Opinion, ***ysis, discussion on Opinion. iReport. Money. Sports. Leslie Nielsen, goofball. Movie writer Lewis Beale says Leslie Nielsen, who died Sunday, found his metier--and an adoring audience--when he moved from playing stiff, serious guys to the deadpan dolts of "Airplane" and ". — “Opinions, ***ysis, Discussions from ”,
  • Wall Street Journal opinion and commentary on politics, the economy, social issues and government. — “Opinion & Commentary - Wall Street Journal - ”,
  • column, opinion, commentary, mailbag, letters Opinion. Put down your phone and drive. Texting behind the wheel finally is illegal this week in Wisconsin. Nov. — “Opinion”,
  • Get the latest opinion and commentary on local, national and internatioanl news. Check out editorial cartoons and share your thoughts and opinions on current events. — “Opinion | ”,
  • Manila Bulletin Online aims to deliver breaking news from the Philippines and across the globe with the top information on the latest stories in business, current Philippine events, entertainment, environment, sports and news breaking headlines. — “Opinion | The Manila Bulletin Newspaper Online”, .ph

Videos
related videos for opinion

  • Nirvana - Opinion
  • CoCo Gala Dinner 2009: La Opinion Newspaper La Opinión Newspaper was presented the Ruben Salazar Award at Community Coalition's 10th Annual Gala Dinner on Oct. 22, 2009 for being the voice for justice for Spanish-speaking Latinos in Southern California for more than 80 years.
  • KE$HA - "TiK ToK" : MY OPINIONS IF IT DOESNT WORK ADD &fmt=18 to end of video and WAIT (thank commenter ;p) PLEASE TRY WATCHING THE WHOLE THNIG. i want you too. i dont know why. i just want everyone to. oh and what i know of the moment of al : i really hope i made the point strong enough that i said her name wrong apparently and feel stupid. haha. if anyone else made that mistake let me know so i wont feel as ignorant
  • Black Men's Opinion on Natural Hair How do black men really feel about black women and natural hair? (Video #2 Series 1: Black Men's Thoughts on Black Women and their Beauty?) For similar discussions and topics, visit my site at
  • Grammys 2009 Fashion Wrap The Grammys are over, now the fun REALLY begins. Lisa Rinna and a panel of experts review the best & worst Grammy fashion. See if stars like Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, John Mayer and others scored high marks or flunked fashion school!
  • Davidsfarm opinion on car safety devices I agree with most of the devices in todays cars for our safety.
  • Black ops Zombies Confirmed + my opinion on Black ops
  • How Book Burners Are Like Hitler! - A First Amendment Attorney's Opinion - Penn Point Penn has already stated his opinion on the Florida Koran burners and Terry Jones. This time, he shares a friend's point of view -- a First Amendment lawyer, Bob Corn-Revere.
  • My Opinion of Colonics & Enemas, Ep162 Colonics & Enemas are used for detoxification and cleansing. Learn when its good to use these methods and other ways to ensure a strong & clean bowel. FREE Juices & Smoothies Recipe eBook Health & Wellness Coaching http 10-Day Juice Fasting Program: Acne Program: Website: Blog Facebook: Twitter: Donations: To learn more about the Raw Food Diet and individual, group or donation based coaching to lose weight, have more energy and get healthy, go to:
  • Home Movies - Everybody's Entitled To My Opinion [3 of 3] Episode #404 "Everybody's Entitled To My Opinion" Brendon begins writing reviews for a movie Web site called movie-weiner-or- and begins offering his opinion about everything. Meanwhile, Coach McGuirk wreaks havoc at the school because he's finally got a friend "on the inside." part 1 - part 2 -
  • Bowling For Soup - No Opinion - Lyrics Bowling for soup - No Opinion With Lyrics.
  • Mac Mall - My Opinion
  • Joseph A. Peragine Matter of Opinion Music Video visit
  • Funny First Wedding Dance Surprise funny first dance, justin timberlake wedding dance
  • Top 5 Stick Figures on Crack Scenes (In My Opinion) *old ive changed my oppinion* Top 5 Stick Figures on Crack Scenes In My Opinion so dont leave any smart ass comments.
  • USA President Barack Obama Opinion On Hip-Hop & Rap 2008 He did it ! Now its time to change the World!
  • The Opinion - Sarah Palin The girls of The Opinion riff on Sarah Palin. Check out this hilarious parody of The View from creator of Cleveland's Next Top Model. Created By: Tyler Spiers Starring: Daniele Gaither Mike Rose Chase Winton Jen Parker
  • Left 4 Dead 2: Video Game Review S1E2.5 (Dead Pixel's Second Opinion) Click the above link to watch Left 4 Dead 2: Video Game Review S1E2 (with Rob Talbert) Left 4 Dead 2: Video Game Review S1E2.5 (Dead Pixel's Second Opinion) See Adam Kovic (aka The Dead Pixel) give his second opinion on our Video Game Review of Left 4 Dead 2. FOR MORE MACHINIMA GOTO: TAGS: Left 4 Dead 2 Valve review video game review fps first person shooter machinima 014633098785 yt:quality=high
  • Opinion: Iran's Contested Election - /Video Roger Cohen discusses some of the suspicious elements surrounding the Iranian presidential election. Related article:
  • Elevator - A Second Opinion w/Laura Silverman Chris is easily grossed out. I'm on twitter! Read my blog!
  • Doug Stanhope - ON WHY YOUR OPINION DOESNT MATTER on Charlie Brookers Newswipe s02e05 Feb 2010 Doug informs us that our opinions do not matter. And quite right too, he is. Doug Stanhope - Voice of America* *Mr Stanhope's views do not necessarily represent those of America "I'm Doug Stanhope and that's why I drink."
  • Davidsfarm opinion on hybrid vehicles In the long run when you look at the big picture, they are not the best choice. A diesel jetta would take less from the enviroment , be less maintenance and never need expensive batteries changed.
  • My Opinion On Purses Random video. I give my opinion on expensive purses. It's MY opinion, so no hate comments. But please tell me what you think and give me topics to talk about. Thanks =)
  • Love Actually - Best Scene (in my opinion) In my opinion, the best scene of Love Actually. Ah unrequited love...
  • China's Andy Rooney Has Funny Opinions On How Great China Is The curmudgeonly Poyuan Wei thinks the only thing wrong with the Chinese Government is that they are not tough enough on dissidents.
  • OPINION-8 2005 Talent: Kristin DiSpaltro, Stephanie Welter, Christine Vallaro, Julie Marks - Director/Producer: Marco Ursino - Director of Photography: Abe Schrager - Art Director: Marco Ursino - Editor: Joseph Krings - Score: Fa Ventilato - The11th Brooklyn Int'l Film Festival will run from May 30-June 8, 2008. Submission Deadline: 11/30/07 (early) - 3/15/08 (final). Submission Fee: $30 - $50. Categories: feature, documentary, experimental, short, animation. Awards: $85000 in products, services, and cash. A single prize of $5000 cash, "Diane Seligman Award", sponsored by Lowel Light, will be given to Best Doc. Q&A sessions & live broadcast over the Internet. All formats accepted - Preview on VHS or DVD (non-returnable). Submission process starts at . Inquiries at [email protected]
  • The Opinion - Alien Abduction Check out this hilarious parody of The View from one of the creators of Planet Unicorn. Created by: Tyler Spiers Starring: Daniele Gaither, Mike Rose, Chase Winton, and Jen Parker
  • Lil' Kim Speaks on Her Opinion on Nicki Minaj, Drake & Diddy Lil' Kim take shots at Nicki Minaj,Diddy and Drake. Nicki Minaj new song-Your Love 2010 Lil Kim Speaks on Nicki Minaj,Drake,Speaks on Diddy's disloyalty...+Rick Ross being a CO Lil Kim Speaks More on Nicki Minaj,The Biggie Movie..{part3} Drake Speaks on Lil Kim taking shots at Nicki Minaj. Diddy says Rick Ross is the next Biggie. 50cents and Rick Ross Beef. 50cents says Diddy Music is Wack. Diddy On Nightline. Sean Combs on Nightline. P.Diddy on Nightline. Pink behind the Music on VH1. SlimThug Controversial interview in Vibe Magazine.
  • EN LA OPINION DE ELENA PONIATOWSKA
  • Thisis50 Exclusive - Lil' Kim Speaks On Her Opinion On Nicki Minaj, Drake & Diddy [Part 1] Stay tuned for part 2 only on www.thisis50.com
  • MUST. HAVE. QUESTIONS (Enough music opinion questions, please) Send me your questions for a new Q&A video!
  • Let's Play Trauma Center Second Opinion part 27 Guess what's back? One of my most hated GUILT's! Only this time harder.
  • TDM on WMD: The Viewers' Opinion Watch my first video ever uploaded to YouTube!: Facebook: Twitter: Thanks guys!
  • Entitled to my opinion? A slip of the tongue -- I'm _not_ entitled to my opinion!
  • On the Ground with Nicholas D. Kristof - Hidden Hunger Nicholas D. Kristof, columnist for The New York Times, and trip winner Paul Bowers meet children suffering from many kinds of malnutrition during their trip across West Africa. Related Article:
  • Kinect Second Opinions - IGN Debate The IGN review crew sits down to talk about their thoughts on the Xbox 360 Kinect hardware and games. Is Kinect worth the hype or is this tech another bust? IGN's YouTube is just a taste of our content. Get more: Want this week's top videos? Sign up
  • Home Movies - Everybody's Entitled To My Opinion [2 of 3] Episode #404 "Everybody's Entitled To My Opinion" Brendon begins writing reviews for a movie Web site called movie-weiner-or- and begins offering his opinion about everything. Meanwhile, Coach McGuirk wreaks havoc at the school because he's finally got a friend "on the inside." part 1 - part 3 -
  • Opinion Polls: Getting the results you want ...is easy. Think about this the next time an opinion poll is trumpteted as a real gauge of public opinion. "Opinion polls are not designed to measure public opinion, they're designed to shape it." Peter Hitchens
  • The Opinion - The Jonas Brothers The girls of The Opinion Discuss those adorable Jonas Brothers. Check out this hilarious parody of The View from the creators of Planet Unicorn. Created by: Tyler Spiers Starring: Daniele Gaither, Mike Rose, Chase Winton, and Jen Parker
  • Learning English - Lesson Fifty One (Giving Your Opinion) In this lesson we look at giving your opinion.

Blogs & Forum
blogs and forums about opinion

  • “International Fund for Animal Welfare's News & Opinion Blog That is why we are here at the International Tiger Forum in St. Petersburg. There are less than 3,500 wild tigers left in the world and if we don't act now, the tiger is doomed. We are here”
    — Animalwire — International Fund for Animal Welfare's News,

  • “The latest consumer news and opinion from around the world. The BBB Consumer News and Opinion blog serves as your source for real-time news and hot marketplace topics of the day”
    — BBB Consumer News and Opinion - U.S. BBB,

  • “This site embraces the laissez faire principle when it comes to the intelligent and respectful expression of personal opinion. Persons of like mind are invited to post opinions”
    — My Opinion Forum,

  • “(this site is NOT affilliated with Ambit Energy, it is a private opinion site) This is my opinion The final part to the Ambit is the fact that”
    — Blog | Ambit Energy Opinion Blog,

  • “Opinion Forum provides a wide variety of thought by different authors on news, politics, and life in general”
    Opinion Forum " Dr. Jim Taylor, opinion-

  • “Forums and message boards for Opinion”
    Opinion Forum - Topix,

  • “Best Opinion Blog. The winner for Best Opinion Blog should, well, have This blog should be compelling, persuasive and let readers truly see' who's behind the”
    — Best Opinion Blog - Chapeau Blog Awards,

  • “National Politics Forum. Opinion. Sean Kirst. Connect with More Opinion Blog. Most Comments. Most Recent. Opinion Blog stories with”
    Opinion Blog - ,

  • “Overview and definition of a weblog or blog, online publications in the form of a log or journal. Discusses blogs' history, their impact on culture, common blogging terms, and the many types of blogs”
    — Blog - Wikipedia,

Similar
similar for opinion